Where We Are. With offices across Scotland, we are here to help you.

PDSO Edinburgh

Head of Office and Solicitor Advocate

Paul Haran

07720 724 121
pharan@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Solicitor

Charles Morrison

07825 281 926
cmorrison@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222

 


Solicitor

Gillian Koren

 

07920 085400

gkoren@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222

 


Solicitor

Paul Cannavan

07920 234302
pcannavan@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222

 


Solicitor

Kate Thompson

 

07925 036258

KThompson@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222

 


 



 


Secretarial Administrator

Donna Lennen

0131 557 1222
dlennen@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222

 


Secretarial Administrator

Emma O'Hara

 

0131 557 1222

EO'Hara@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222

 


Secretarial Administrator

Rebecca McLellan

 

0131 557 1222

rmclellan@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222