Where We Are. With offices across Scotland, we are here to help you.

PDSO Edinburgh

Head of Office and Solicitor Advocate

Paul Haran

07720 724 121
pharan@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Solicitor

Charles Morrison

07825 281 926
cmorrison@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Solicitor

Sonia Cheema

07990 567 660
scheema@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSOEdinburgh


Solicitor

Paul Cannavan

07920 234302
pcannavan@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Solicitor

Cheryl Beattie

07917 052321
cbeattie@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Legal Assistant to the Director and Business Manager
Paralegal

Clare Meikle

07824 551 150
cmeikle@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222



Business Manager

Billy Mattison
07766 697374
bmattison@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Secretarial Administrator

Donna Lennen

0131 557 1222
dlennen@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Secretarial Administrator

Elaine Chan

 

0131 557 1222

echan@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222


Secretarial Administrator

Rebecca McLellan

 

0131 557 1222

rmclellan@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Edinburgh -
Tel: 0131 557 1222