Where We Are. With offices across Scotland, we are here to help you.

PDSO Glasgow

Head of Office

Stuart Hamilton

shamilton@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Solicitor

Ceri Evans

07826 886 648
cevans@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow


Solicitor

Paul Anderson

07920 821259
panderson@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Glasgow-


Solicitor

Ashley Kane

07825 979283
akane@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


 


Solicitor

Pauline McKenzie

07867 667 281
pmckenzie@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Solicitor

Imran Hussain

ihussain@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Secretarial Administrator

Josephine O'Boyle

joboyle@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Secretarial Administrator

Margaret Tait

mtait@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794