Where We Are. With offices across Scotland, we are here to help you.

PDSO Glasgow

Head of Office

Sonia Cheema

 

07990 567660

scheema@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794

 


Solicitor

Ceri Evans

07826 886 648
cevans@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794



Solicitor

Paul Anderson

07920 821259
panderson@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794
-



Solicitor

Amy Hunter

07889 400757

AHunter@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794

 


Solicitor

Pauline McKenzie

07867 667 281
pmckenzie@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794

 


 

 


Solicitor

Neil Stewart

 

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794

 


 

 


Secretarial Administrator

Josephine O'Boyle

joboyle@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Secretarial Administrator

Siobhan Raybould

 

SRaybould@pdso.org.uk

 

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Secretarial Administrator

Margaret Tait

mtait@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794


Administrative Support Officer

Anne Carleton

ACarleton@pdso.org.uk

Based at PDSO Glasgow -
Tel: 0141 553 0794