Edinburgh

PDSO Edinburgh

9 York Place Edinburgh EH1 3EB

PDSO Edinburgh

9 York Place Edinburgh EH1 3EB

Our solicitors in Edinburgh

Edinburgh Office

Matthew Auchincloss

Director and Solicitor Advocate

mauchincloss@pdso.org.uk

0131 557 1222

Edinburgh Office

Paul Haran

Head of Office and Solicitor Advocate

pharan@pdso.org.uk

0131 557 1222

Edinburgh Office

Charles Morrison

Solicitor

cmorrison@pdso.org.uk

0131 557 1222

Edinburgh Office

Gillian Koren

Solicitor

gkoren@pdso.org.uk

0131 557 1222

Edinburgh Office

Paul Cannavan

Solicitor

pcannavan@pdso.org.uk

0131 557 1222

Edinburgh Office

Lesley Cunningham

Solicitor

lcunningham@pdso.org.uk

0131 557 1222

Edinburgh Office

Paula McGee

Criminal Network Manager

mcgeepa@slab.org.uk

0131 226 7061

Office opening hours

Monday to Friday 09.00-17.00